Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emmanuel Garza

Emmanuel Garza

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Garza
"Excellent experience, staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Mary Bokodi

Mary Bokodi

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bokodi
"My agent, Andrew, was very informative and is a really cool. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Hugh Condon

Hugh Condon

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Condon
"Andrew Gannon was fantastic"
Profile photo of Bert Tucker

Bert Tucker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Tucker
"Great office! Always well taken care of and great people!"
Profile photo of kathy koertgen

kathy koertgen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy koertgen
"All went well! Andrew is super involved with clients and explains everything well. He is personable and smart"
Profile photo of Kelly Colonna

Kelly Colonna

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Colonna
"Andrew was wonderful and had my policies up and running immediately"
Profile photo of Pamela Guy

Pamela Guy

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Guy
"Aron made my experience switching my car insurance painless. He answer all my questions with great ease. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Siedentopf

Melinda Siedentopf

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Siedentopf
"Always friendly and quick to help."
Profile photo of Kelly Calton Creates

Kelly Calton Creates

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Calton Creates
"Always generous with their time and have the best office staff around!"
Profile photo of Lin Sno

Lin Sno

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Sno
"State Farm reps are nice & professional. They assist whenever assistance is needed."
Profile photo of Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Smith
"I recently moved back to Cedar Lake and I needed to move my auto/homeowners insurance to a new agent. I have been with State Farm longer than I can remember, but have always been very satisfied with the service I have received. I had the pleasure of working with an employee of Aron Schunrke's named Andrew Gannon and can't say enough about his professionalism and work ethic. Andrew took his time to explain exactly what each policy was covering and asked if I had any questions or needed something explained. He did an excellent job and I can't thank him enough for helping me make the transactions go smoothly. Keep up the great work Andrew and I would highly recommend Aron Schuhrke's State Farm office and Employee Andrew to get the job done!"
Profile photo of adriana arzola

adriana arzola

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adriana arzola
"I had considered several other insurance companies and finally settled here. Cindy Stincic has been our contact for years at this office, she takes the time to explain the details and answers any questions you have without rushing you through. After my car was hit last year she worked with me to make sure I was back up and running, giving options and advice on repair shops and rentals. It’s the kind of advice you get from someone you know truly cares about helping you. I’d absolutely recommend going here and definitely ask for Cindy if you want the best experience during what could potentially be very stressful situations."
Profile photo of George Rugis

George Rugis

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Rugis
"The office is beautiful and Andrew was very helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Gill

Anthony Gill

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gill
"Connie in the office was great and really helpful!"
Profile photo of jon reyes

jon reyes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon reyes
"Great help and service!"
Profile photo of Larry Giannini

Larry Giannini

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Giannini
"Andrew has been AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Casey Zaremba

Casey Zaremba

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Zaremba
"Connie is the best! If busting a windshield means I get to talk with her I might! Very helpful, kind and peppy!"
Profile photo of Tricia H

Tricia H

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia H
"Great personal service! Answered all of our questions."
Profile photo of Laurie Halaska

Laurie Halaska

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Halaska
"Connie is always extremely responsive & helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Zajdzinski

Ryan Zajdzinski

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Zajdzinski
"John from State Farm was helpful, funny, and concise. I saved on my auto insurance and feel confident a person will help me if I require it. Insurance is an unfortunate necessity. I'm glad to now begin my journey with State Farm."
Profile photo of Gayle Schillo

Gayle Schillo

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Schillo
"I experienced a very friendly and accommodating staff as well as excellent service."
Profile photo of Carol Costello

Carol Costello

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Costello
"Great service and very Helpful!"
Profile photo of candi reiling

candi reiling

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candi reiling
"The Cedar Lake office is very friendly and thorough. They respond in a very timely matter. And take extra time to explain everything!"
Profile photo of Charles Spanburg

Charles Spanburg

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Spanburg
"It was a good experience!"
Profile photo of Colleen Holland

Colleen Holland

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Holland
"Always extremely helpful!"